Christopher Trikilis

Pipe Organ & Pianoforte | performance, coaching, consultant


 2015 Performances

 

Thursday January 15, 1pm
St Michael’s Uniting Church, Melbourne
Thursday Lunchtime Concert

Thursday February 26, 1pm
St Michael’s Uniting Church, Melbourne
Thursday Lunchtime Concert

Tuesday March 17, 6pm
Wilson Hall, University of Melbourne
Organist for Australian Music Examinations Board (Vic) Graduation Ceremony

Sunday May 3, 3pm
St Patrick’s Church, Mentone
‘Ave Maria': Music for Organ and Flute
With low flutes extraordinaire Peter Sheridan

Thursday May 21, 1pm
St Michael’s Uniting Church, Melbourne
Thursday Lunchtime Concert

Sunday June 6, 5pm
Zagreb Cathedral of the Assumption of the BVM, Croatia
Sonores Organi – zvuci orgulja Zagrebačke katedrale
Recital in series: Sounds of the Zagreb Cathedral Organ

Click HERE for more details.

Sunday 23 August, 3pm
Trinity Uniting Church, Brighton
Special ‘Birthday Concert’ for Trinity’s resident organist Merrowyn Deacon

Thursday October 8, 1pm
St Michael’s Uniting Church, Melbourne
Thursday Lunchtime Concert

Saturday 10 October, 5pm
St Patrick’s Cathedral, East Melbourne
Concert in 2015 Organ Anniversary Recital Series

Sunday 18 October, 3pm
St Stephen’s Church, Richmond
2015 Historic Organs on Richmond Hill
Click HERE for more details.

Saturday 28 November, 5pm
St Patrick’s Church, Mentone
2015 Advent Organ Concert Series

Sunday 29 November, 3pm
St Stephen’s Church, Richmond
CD Launch celebrating 150 years of the historic 1865 Walker pipe organ

Thursday December 3, 1pm
St Michael’s Uniting Church, Melbourne
Thursday Lunchtime Concert 

For 2014 concerts please click here.