Christopher Trikilis

Pipe Organ & Pianoforte | performance, coaching, consultant

2017 Performances

Thursday 19 January, 10am (repeated at 12 noon)
Carngham Presbyterian (Uniting) Church, Carngham
2017 Organs of the Ballarat Goldfields Festival
Click HERE for more information

Thursday February 2, 1pm
St Michael’s Uniting Church, Melbourne
Thursday Lunchtime Concert

Thursday March 2, 1pm
St Michael’s Uniting Church, Melbourne
Thursday Lunchtime Concert

Wednesday March 8, 1pm
St Francis Xavier Cathedral, Adelaide (SA)
2017 Adelaide Fringe Festival
Concert on the newly-installed 1927 Casavant Freres Organ
Click HERE for more details
Click HERE to hear part of this concert!

Thursday March 9, 1pm
Pilgrim Uniting Church, Adelaide (SA)
Thursday Lunchtime Concert

Thursday April 27, 1pm
St Andrew’s Cathedral, Sydney (NSW)
Thursday Organ Concerts
Click HERE for further details.

Friday April 28, 1.10pm
St Stephen’s Uniting Church, Sydney (NSW)
Friday Music Series 2017
Click HERE for more details

Thursday May 11, 1pm
St Michael’s Uniting Church, Melbourne
Thursday Lunchtime Concert

Wednesday May 24, 1pm
St Paul’s Cathedral, Melbourne
Lunchtime Concert Series 2017
Click HERE for further details.

Wednesday June 7, 8pm
St Peter’s Church (Peterskirche), Vienna, Austria
Orgel um acht- Organ at Eight
Evening Organ Recital in Vienna’s famous Peterskirche (debut performance in Austria!)

Sunday June 18, 5pm
Zagreb Cathedral of the Assumption of the BVM, Croatia
Sonores Organi – zvuci orgulja Zagrebačke katedrale
Recital in series: Sounds of the Zagreb Cathedral Organ

Click HERE for more details.

Monday September 25, 2pm
St Mary Star-of-the-Sea Church, West Melbourne
Recital on historic Fincham Organ for the 2017 OHTA Melbourne Conference

Tuesday September 26, 11am
Sacred Heart Seminary Church, Carlton
Demonstration on Balbiani Organ for the 2017 OHTA Melbourne Conference

Sunday October 8, 3pm
St Stephen’s Church, Richmond
2017 Historic Organs on Richmond Hill
Click HERE for more details.

Thursday October 12, 1pm
St Michael’s Uniting Church, Melbourne
Thursday Lunchtime Concert

Saturday November 4, 10am
Basilica of Our Lady of Victories, Camberwell
Performance for 2017 Pipedreams Australian Tour

Saturday November 4, 3.30pm
St Stephen’s Church, Richmond
Performance for 2017 Pipedreams Australian Tour

Sunday November 12, 7.30pm
St Stephen’s Church, Richmond
‘Farewell’ concert for historic 1865 JW Walker Organ before its much-needed conservation and restoration

Wednesday December 6, 7.30pm
St Patrick’s Cathedral, East Melbourne
Organist for 2017 Sacre Coeur College Carols

Thursday December 7 , 1pm
St Michael’s Uniting Church, Melbourne
Thursday Lunchtime Concert

Sunday December 17, 4pm
Basilica of Our Lady of Victories, Camberwell
2017 Advent Concert Series

 

For 2016 concerts please click here.